Contact us

Get In Touch!


Email us with any question or inquiries or call at our mentioned contact numbers. We would be happy to answer your questions and setup a meeting with you.


Let us know your feedback so that we can do our best to serve you.


HEAD OFFICE

KARACHI OFFICE

8, Kokan Society, Dr. Azhar Hussain Road, Near Kokan Park, off: Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Karachi-74000 Pakistan

  • Tel:(92-21) 3453 6321, 38709970
  • UAN:(92-21) 111 222 444
  • FAX: (92-21) 3453 6330, 34860830
  • E-mail:info@jamals.com
  • URLhttps://www.jamals.com

  • BRANCH OFFICES

    ISLAMABAD OFFICE

    Mr. Nauman Zafar
    Sr. General Manager (North)

    Address: Office #2, 1st Floor, MB City Mall Plaza, Bank Al Falah Building, I - 8 Markaz Islamabad

  • Tel: (051) 4864661 / 62
  • Fax: (051) 4864662
  • Cell:0300-8668434 / 0322-8668434
  • E-mail:islamabad@jamals.com

  • LAHORE OFFICE

    Mr. Sobaidar Shah (Branch Manager)

    Address: 306, Eden Centre, Jail Road, Lahore

  • Cell: 0302-5651076 + 0333-8742127
  • Tel:(042) 111222444, 3742 3031 - 3742 3032
  • Fax: (042) 3742 3025
  • E-mail : lahore@jamals.com

  • FAISALABAD OFFICE

    Address: 51 - 52, Ravi Market, Susan Road, Madina Town, Faisalabad

  • Tel: (041) 872 2484-5
  • Fax:(041) 872 2485
  • Cell:0300-866 8434
  • E-mail:faisalabad@jamals.com

  • GUJRANWALA OFFICE

    Address: 28 - C, Trust Plaza, G.T. Road, Gujranwala

  • Tel:(055) 325 2627
  • Fax: (055) 385 6366
  • Cell:0345-7704993
  • E-mail:gujranwala@jamals.com

  • SIALKOT OFFICE

    Address: Near HBL, M.F. Elahi Building Branch, Kotli Behram, Wazirabad Road, Sialkot

  • Tel:(052) 426 7618
  • Fax:(052) 426 6035
  • Cell:0300-8618200
  • Email:sialkot@jamals.com

  • ASSOCIATES PESHAWAR OFFICE

    Mr. Suhbat Khan

    Address: Office No 4, F-86 Building, Opp. A. J.'s Plaza, Sadar Road, Peshawar Cantt.

  • Tel:(091) 527 2126
  • Cell:0300-5888124
  • Email:peshawar@jamals.com