×
Contact Us

Head Office

U.S. Publishers (Pvt.) Limited

  • 8, Kokan Society, Dr. Azhar Hussain Road, Near Kokan Park, off: Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Karachi-74000 Pakistan
  • Uzair Nizam VP : (92-321) 1000282
  • Tel: (92-21) 3453 6321, 38709970
  • Fax: (92-21) 34860830
  • U.S. Publishers (Pvt.) Limited
  • E-mail: info@yellowpages.com.pk
  • URL: www.yellowpages.com.pk

BRANCH OFFICE ISLAMABAD

  • Mr. Nauman Zafar General Manager (Sales & Marketing)
  • Address: Office #2, 1st Floor, MB City Mall Plaza, Bank Al Falah Building, I - 8 Markaz Islamabad
  • Tel: (051) 4864661 / 62
  • Fax: (051) 4864662
  • Cell: 0300-8668434 0333-8668434
  • E-mail : islamabad@yellowpages.com.pk

BRANCH OFFICE LAHORE

  • Mr. Sobaidar Shah (Branch Manager)
  • Cell : No. 0302-5651076 , 0333-8742127
  • Address: 306, Eden Centre, Jail Road, Lahore
  • Tel: (042) 111222444, 3742 3031 - 3742 3032
  • Fax: (042) 3742 3025
  • E-mail : lahore@yellowpages.com.pk

BRANCH OFFICE FAISALABAD

  • Address: 51 - 52, Ravi Market, Susan Road, Madina Town, Faisalabad
  • Tel: (041) 872 2484-5
  • Fax: (041) 872 2485
  • E-mail : faisalabad@yellowpages.com.pk

BRANCH OFFICE GUJRANWALA

  • Mr. M. Idrees
  • Address: 28 - C, Trust Plaza, G.T. Road, Gujranwala
  • Tel: (055) 325 2627
  • Fax: (055) 385 6366
  • E-mail : gujranwala@yellowpages.com.pk

BRANCH OFFICE SIALKOT

  • Mr. Ali Mahmood
  • Address: Near HBL, M.F. Elahi Building Branch, Kotli Behram, Wazirabad Road, Sialkot
  • Tel: (052) 426 7618
  • Fax: (052) 426 6035
  • E-mail: sialkot@yellowpages.com.pk

ASSOCIATES PESHAWAR

  • Mr. Suhbat Khan
  • 0300-5888124 0331-5888124
  • Address: Office No 4, F-86 Building, Opp. A. J.'s Plaza, Sadar Road, Peshawar Cantt.
  • Tel: (091) 527 2126
  • E-mail: peshawar@yellowpages.com.pk
Modern marketing moves fast.
At JYP, we're committed to help small business owners
get ahead of the curve and stay there.
Get noticed.
Standing out online starts with building a strong online presence. Learn how with this quick read.
Get customers.
Need to raise your digital marketing game?
Get insights.
To buy or not to buy? We surveyed over 5,400 consumers to learn why they choose one business over another.